Creative Christians-0103 Tweet if you love Jesus

how does tweeting work in the church? How can we use social media to help ministry?

Elizabeth Drescher shares information on her book and thoughts on social media and the church.

SHOW NOTES: Host Bridgette Mongeon and Christian Sizemore interview author, writer and scholar Elizabeth Drescher about her book,Tweet if you ♥Jesus; Practicing Church in the Digital Reformation. Were Paul’s letters like a blog?  Together the women examine the church and the changes that are happening through social marketing.

Also don’t forget this month we are giving away lots of things in celebration of our 100th podcast. To find out how to submit your name for the chance to win some of the free items available through our 100th celebration please check out this post CELEBRATE with us. 100 podcasts! Here is how to win great stuff! Elizabeth is donating her book as well.

tweeting for God

Elizabeth Drescher's book Tweet if you ♥ Jesus: Practicing Church in the Digital Reformation

Listen now to This Inspiration/Generation or Creative Christian podcast episode
To listen to this podcast simply press this button. Listening time approximately 25 minutes.



If you would like to use this podcast on your blog or website. You may do so by copying the following link.

HOW TO LISTEN OR SUBSCRIBE

The Inspirations/Generations podcast and the Creative Christian podcast are recorded three times a month

  • To listen to the podcast press the purple button. To subscribe to the podcast in iTunes press the Subscribe to this podcast in iTunes button.
  • If you would like to see a list of the podcasts that have been recorded and read about the hosts please visit the host bios web page on the Godsword.net website.
  • These podcasts can also be found and listened to from the God’s Word Facebook fans page.
  • A player has been added to this blog on the right column as well as on the main God’s Word website.

Sponsored by God’s Word Collectibles
Give God’s Word as a gift, collect God’s Word in your heart!
To subscribe to this podcast in iTunes just press this button. You will then receive both the Creative Christian Podcast and Inspiration/Generation Podcast 3 times a month.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>